$9* shipping Australia-wide.** Shop Open or use Click & Collect. * Excludes GST. ** Applies to eligible orders. Click here for more info.
OzHarvest Cooking Kit

OzHarvest FEAST Cooking Kit

Rating
22 Review(s)

Product code: 2T100

$545.00
Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Review by SJT

"Amazing equipment!

The students are so excited when all of the boxes arrived they can’t wait to start cooking.

Really thankful for the equipment. We wouldn’t have been able to do the OZ Harvest program without it. "

(Posted on 15/07/2021)
Rating

Review by ATPS

"Amazing kit! Perfect for the whole class."

(Posted on 25/06/2021)
Rating

Review by garden for cooking

"All the kitchen equipment was a high quality and they are packed in a good container that will be easy for the students to put the equipment back after use.
I was very prompt with delivery. Included the tea towels even.
Thank you
"

(Posted on 16/06/2021)
Rating

Review by Mrs. D

"We love our box of tools and electric frying pans. The tools are exactly what we needed and help run smaller group sessions with the whole learning community present and completing tasks at the same time.
Thank you for your generosity, the students are delighted to be using our school kitchen with the ingredients they have grown in the school garden.

"

(Posted on 10/04/2021)
Rating

Review by Julie

"Excellent resources, well presented in a handy box. Quick service and helpful for the Oz Harvest activities for Term 2. Thank you for your generosity, we are a small school school and would not be able to afford such great resources."

(Posted on 29/03/2021)
Rating

Review by Lisa

"This kit contains high quality equipment and the storage boxes make it easy to keep everything organised and easily accessible. "

(Posted on 25/03/2021)
Rating
.
Review by PPS Kitchen Garden

"The kit is amazing. I love the kitchen resources supplied. They will allow us to cook so many varied recipes. We are even going to cook Pizzas in the frypans, but using a trivet to make it like an oven.

The quality is fantastic and the knives are perfect for our years 3-6 classes We run cooking classes from K-6 and this kit makes our life easier and the students lessons enjoyable!"

(Posted on 25/03/2021)
Rating
Thank You!
Review by Childers

"We received the frypans and the cooking kits and they look impressive. We are not intending to run the program until end of Term 2/beginning of Term 3. We made this decision based on the facts that we had new teachers in our school and we a"

(Posted on 10/02/2021)
Rating
Excellent
Review by Rowena

"I received my OZ harvest FEAST cooking kit within a week and was extremely happy with the equipment that we have received for our program at school, "

(Posted on 16/11/2020)
Rating
Wonderful way for students to learn about food
Review by AngCol

"The OzHarvest FEAST Cooking Kit is a fantastic addition to our school curriculum, especially having the tools in the cooking kit to be able to allow students to have hands on opportunities with cooking and learning the skills to improve their health outcomes long term."

(Posted on 9/11/2020)
Rating

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OzHarvest FEAST Cooking Kit

How do you rate this product? *

Rating