Extended! $9* capped shipping Australia-wide. ** * Excludes GST. ** Applies to eligible orders. Click here for more info.
Game Spinners

Game Spinners (Pack of 10)

Rating
13 Review(s)

Product code: 1E354

$4.50
Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Amazing!
Review by Sam

"These spinners were amazing for my literacy and numeracy resources! 100% buying them again and again. "

(Posted on 25/05/2018)
Rating
Life Savers
Review by Samlb

"Before stumbling across this product I was left mcgyvering spinners out of pencils, split pins and paper clips. These spinners have saved so much time (and sanity) for me and my students. They were super affordable, allowing me to buy enough for each students in my class and are so easy to change between resources as needed. I love them!"

(Posted on 14/04/2018)
Rating
Game Spinners (Pack of 10)
Review by Kerry

"We use these spinners for different games all the time! An excellent product."

(Posted on 20/03/2018)
Rating
Excellent product!
Review by Robyn

"I am so happy with the game spinners. I think the colours are fantastic and the price is even better! Well worth it!"

(Posted on 8/02/2018)
Rating
Spinners for you!
Review by Annie

"It is really difficult to come across fab quality spinners for games so when I found these, I keep topping up my spinner supply because I use them for all the class resources! Love the flouro colours too!"

(Posted on 31/01/2018)
Rating
Fantastic
Review by caitlin

"These game spinners make games within the classroom so much fun and a lot easier for students to use compared to a pencil and paperclip. Such lovely bright colours and for a great price! Changed the games in my classroom for the better! "

(Posted on 2/01/2018)
Rating
Excellent use within the classroom
Review by Belinda

"Thank you for creating a great resource to use within my classroom. The colours are great and vibrant and can be used across KLA's "

(Posted on 1/01/2018)
Rating
The BEST!
Review by Ally

"These spinners are the perfect addition to any game to make it FUN and HANDS ON! The colours are just the best too "

(Posted on 22/12/2017)
Rating
10/10
Review by Michelle

"Love them! They fit and work perfectly!"

(Posted on 8/11/2017)
Rating
Fabulous and affordable resource
Review by Sarah

"These spinners were a great investment. Affordable so I was able to buy enough for one per student in my class. They love using them with the various games I have made. Definitely a worth-while purchase!"

(Posted on 30/10/2017)
Rating

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Game Spinners (Pack of 10)

How do you rate this product? *

Rating
Sadly, your browser is out of date!

Click the button below to check out newer, awesome options. Update my browser now

×