$9* shipping Australia-wide.** Shop by appointment only. Click & Collect available. * Excludes GST. ** Applies to eligible orders. Click here for more info.
Game Spinners

Game Spinners (Pack of 10)

Rating
16 Review(s)

Product code: 1E354

$4.50
Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
All round excellence
Review by Teacher

"Great spinners that we use in maths games. Excellent service and quick delivery."

(Posted on 15/10/2020)
Rating
Excellent
Review by Mrs Brown

"Game spinners were a fantastic price and were shipped quickly. My kids absolutely love using them for our games!"

(Posted on 26/05/2020)
Rating
Great spinners
Review by Mrs P

"Great spinners for educational games."

(Posted on 8/03/2019)
Rating
Amazing!
Review by Sam

"These spinners were amazing for my literacy and numeracy resources! 100% buying them again and again. "

(Posted on 25/05/2018)
Rating
Life Savers
Review by Samlb

"Before stumbling across this product I was left mcgyvering spinners out of pencils, split pins and paper clips. These spinners have saved so much time (and sanity) for me and my students. They were super affordable, allowing me to buy enough for each students in my class and are so easy to change between resources as needed. I love them!"

(Posted on 14/04/2018)
Rating
Game Spinners (Pack of 10)
Review by Kerry

"We use these spinners for different games all the time! An excellent product."

(Posted on 20/03/2018)
Rating
Excellent product!
Review by Robyn

"I am so happy with the game spinners. I think the colours are fantastic and the price is even better! Well worth it!"

(Posted on 8/02/2018)
Rating
Spinners for you!
Review by Annie

"It is really difficult to come across fab quality spinners for games so when I found these, I keep topping up my spinner supply because I use them for all the class resources! Love the flouro colours too!"

(Posted on 31/01/2018)
Rating
Fantastic
Review by caitlin

"These game spinners make games within the classroom so much fun and a lot easier for students to use compared to a pencil and paperclip. Such lovely bright colours and for a great price! Changed the games in my classroom for the better! "

(Posted on 2/01/2018)
Rating
Excellent use within the classroom
Review by Belinda

"Thank you for creating a great resource to use within my classroom. The colours are great and vibrant and can be used across KLA's "

(Posted on 1/01/2018)
Rating

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Game Spinners (Pack of 10)

How do you rate this product? *

Rating